1. Epiphany (Nelson & Djosa Remix)
2. Flute Funk (D-Reflection Remix)
3. A Samurai's Way (m0nolitz Remix)
4. Epiphany (Kid Sublime Remix)
5. Bairro Alto (The Dub Creator Remix)
6. Epiphany (Diephuis Samba Jazz Remix)
7. Purity (Monte La Rue's Midnight Mix)
8. 11:11 (Greg Van Bueren Remix)
9. Bairro Alto (Phil Martin Remix)
10.11:11 (CSPR Remix)
11.Flute Funk (Ro's Club Mix)
12.When the funk hits the flute*

Han Litz Group’s second album Epiphany Electrified appears on monday Januari 27th 2014. The diversity on this album comes from an impressive roster of top-name
remixers. This line up of 11 mostly Dutch producers make the album travel from funk to soulful house, from dub to deephouse and from lounge to samba jazz. As a composer and flutist Han Litz likes to cross-over between jazz and club music, performing regularly with dj’s and pioneers of acoustic and electronic cross-over. With this album the flute’s legitimate claim to be a serious and important dance
music instrument is confirmed. The bandmembers are looking forward to releasing this CD: “We were already envisaging this co-operation with other producers and dj’s
from the moment we started recording our debut in a German Farmhouse studio.

The group’s debut album Epiphany has been released in the Netherlands in 2012 on CD (Flyin’ High) and in 2013 worldwide as a digital download (Unconditional Sound).
The album has been well received in the Dutch press: Jazzism, Jazzenzo, Jazzpodium, WritteninMusic, Lust for Life, Fret, BN de Stem, Vrij Nederland, Nouveau en Villa d’Arte. The album immediately got picked up by Radio 6
(Mijke’s middag, Eerst Jaap, Wicked Jazz Sounds, Sherill For Real) and also on Concertzender(Jazz not Jazz, Holland Jazz), Radio 5, Sublime FM, Kx Radio and BNR Jazz.
In a Live setting, the band will play repertoire of both albums and proved to be an asset to a variety of festivals and stages. The band members will lift you up with their
funky samba’s and take you along on a passionate trip into their groovy jazz tracks, on top of that they’re flirting with dance music. Prepare for an electrifying journey!