01. Clay Hammond - You Threw Out Your Lifeline
02. Betty Everett - Someday Soon
03. Misha Moore - Oh Lord
04. Mo'Horizons - Yes Baby Yes (12'' Remix Edit)
05. Omara Portuondo - Donde Estabas Tu?
06. Sugarloaf Gangsters - Avant Le Jazz
07. Speedometer - Lover And A Friend
08. Donny Hathaway - Sugar Lee (LP Version)
09. Gregory Porter - 1960 What? (Edit)
10. Paul Weller - Wild Wood
11. Phyllis Dillon - Perfidia
12. Jehro - Why Me
13. Mo'Horizons - Cowboy Bossa (Fab Samperi Remix - Radio Version)
14. Mose Allison - I'm Not Talking (LP Version)
15. Hidden Jazz Quartett - His Footlocker
16. Oscar Aleman - Besame Mucho
17. Una Mas Trio - Latin Brother
18. TM Juke & The Jack Baker Trio (Feat. Andreya Triana) - That Gut Feeling
19. Mack Rice - Baby I'm Coming Home (2007 Remastered Single Version) 3

"When Stereo Deluxe asked us to compile the next edition of their 'Coming Home' series we were delighted for
two reasons. First of all because we could reunite with the label which released our first ever records, secondly we really love the idea behind this compilation to create your personal mixtape and share it with your fans, " Ralf Droesemeyer and Mark Wetzler aka Mo' Horizons explain.
"So for us selecting these tracks was not only about digging some hip and groovy music, but also to put our own
history into a new perspective. "How could you find a smoother way to open "Coming Home" than the mighty
Southern soul voice of Mighty Clouds Of Joy singer Clay Hammond. Jehro from Marseille keeps up with the
Caribbean vibe while adding a healthy shot of French folk and sending his "Why Me" on the hippie trail. The
unquestionable down-to-earthness and songwriter genius of Mose Allison seems to be custom-made for this
edition of "Coming Home". Southern England beatsmith TM Juke teams up with the Jack Baker Trio for "That Gut
Feeling" and here we have it again: The groove and the global vibe. It is Sir Mack Rice who walks away with
honour of closing this "Coming Home" session. His 1964 Lu Pine single "Baby I'm Coming Home" set as many
Northern Soul floors alight over the years as it perfectly rounds up "Coming Home":
"It's all in there: Soul, rhythm, melody, passion and a feeling of actually arriving where you really belong,"
Droesemeyer closes. "That is what you expect when you are coming home."