label: WICKED WAX(WW-006)




A1. Revolution Intruth play button
A2. Kaepin' play button
A3. Kumiko (Spend The Night) play button
A4. All Comes Down To What (Searching For) ft Osunlade play button

B1. Telepathy ft Maimouna Youssef & Kaidi Tatham play button
B2. Sirens ft Jimetta Rose play button
B3. Illusion of Inclusion ft DJ Jazzy Jeff & Dayne Jordan play button

C1. Silence Is Compliance ft Omari Hardwick
C2. Before The Storm
C3. Checklist 

D1. March Of The Gullah
D2. Revolution
D3. 13 ft Demon, Damon & Chris Crawford




Brilliant modern jazz influenced soul album by Los Angeles pianist/producer Daniel Crawford, who takes the listener on a journey with elements of Afrobeat, Fusion and Hip Hop. 
This double album is his vinyl debut and features DJ Jazzy Jeff, Dayne Jordan, Maimouna Youssef, Kaidi Tatham, Osunlade and Jimetta Rose.
Daniel has been a very in-demand player on the keys and has toured and played with Raphael Saadiq, Chris Daddy Dave, Angie Stone, Lalah Hathaway, just to name a few.
His inspirations range from people like George Duke, Herbie Hancock, Fela Kuti but also modern day heroes like J Dilla and Robert Glasper.
A truly unique, very well crafted sound!